reply

Posted

print

favorite this post Hi im looking for a place to stay in san diego (San diego) hide this posting unhide

Hi my name is jesse hammond im 36 year old , and I house sit peoples houses when they go on vacation or , leave due to there job . if you need your house , or boat watched for a day, or a week , or a month of a time , I will watch your place . so you know your house is safe when your gone. and if you have pets also . I can watch your pet. I drive for lyft all around san diego , so I can go on and off duty when I want. I also love to clean so , when your gone I can clean your place also just leave cleaning supplies. and also I am peoples personal driver, so if your husband or wife is worn out I will do your house hold chores, such as cleaning to , helping kids with home work. or do errands for your family since you are always busy. I make the cost with the customer when I do these duty, I'm also a handy man know how to fix stuff. and I'm good around children I can baby sit your child also , I am very respectful and trust worthy , I have 2 daughters a 8 year old and 7 year old , so I'm good with children . can take them to school for you , pick them up and do chores . I'm also a care giver ,and massage therapist , so any of these things catch your attention , email me at show contact info
and my number is show contact info
, I am my own receptionist so leave what duty service you want ant what you are willing to pay .. and all be there for you . I'm here to help you
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6745879911

posted:

updated:

best of [?]