listthumbgallerymap found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Thu Apr 17

Apr 17 Bilingual Japanese/English Production Control Coordinator - Panasonic (Otay Mesa)

Sat Apr 12

Apr 12 Supervisor (Tijuana)

Thu Apr 10

Apr 10 Warehouse/Class "A" Truck Driver (Otay Mesa) map

Apr 10 Maintenance Electro-Mechanic Technician (Otay Mesa) map

Wed Apr 09

Apr 9 Press Brake Operator (Chula Vista)

Tue Apr 08

Apr 8 Concrete Finishers (otay mesa)

Sat Apr 05

Apr 5 Costrureras/Sewing jobs AND general help (National City) pic map

Fri Apr 04

Apr 4 Reclaimer - 1st Shift (Otay Mesa )

Fri Mar 28

Mar 28 Manufacturing Buyer (Chula Vista )

Mar 28 Plant Manager (Chula Vista, CA)

Thu Mar 27

Mar 27 Costrureras/Sewing jobs AND general help (National City) pic map

Mar 27 CNC machinist (chula vista) map

Wed Mar 26

Mar 26 Set Up Machinist (Kearny Mesa) map

Mar 26 Mold Technician - 2nd shift (Otay Mesa)

Mon Mar 24

Mar 24 Crane Operators (Otay Mesa)

Fri Mar 21

Mar 21 Manufacturing Buyer (Chula Vista ) map

Thu Mar 20

Mar 20 Mechanical Inspector (kearny mesa) map

Mar 20 Seeking Body and Paint Shop Manager (National City) pic map

Mar 20 Sewer or Machine Operator (Otay Mesa, San Diego) map

Mar 20 Quality Control Inspector (Otay Mesa, CA) pic map

Mar 20 CAD Designer (Chula Vista)

Mar 20 Product Design Engineer (Chula Vista)

Mar 20 Production Clerk ( Chula Vista/ Otay Mesa )

Wed Mar 19

Mar 19 Manufacturing Hardware Purchaser (Otay Mesa) pic map

No mappable items found
found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]