reply

Posted:

$500 Female Looking for Housing/Roomates

image 1image 2image 3image 4image 5
The Basics About Me

Age: 25

Gender: Female 

Occupation: Student/Professional

Smoking habits: Non-smoker

Cleanliness level: Clean

Pets: None

Children: None

Personality: Friendly, honest and outgoing.


Space Preferences: Shared room w/ female or a single room; all options must include house privileges.


Max payment: $500 per month

Term: 12 month or less

Preferred move in date: 09-01-14

Residence type: House, Apartment, Townhouse/Condo, Other

Must have private room: No

Must have private bathroom: No


Roommate Preferences
Age: 18 up

Gender: Female 

Smoking: Non-smoking

Cleanliness level: Clean, Average

Pets: Dog okay, Caged pet okay

Children: No preference

Location Preferences

Carlsbad or Oceanside down to La Jolla.

Detailed Description for Roommate preferences: I am looking for a wholesome household or roommate who is clean, responsible, and happy go lucky. I am a Christian and I do not mind at all living with some one from another faith or ideology as long as we can agree to respect each others ideas and space. 

I am very allergic to cats and marijuana smoke,(causes asthma and anaphylactic shock) so I can not live around either sadly. 

I am flexible on my space...
I have lived in a room with bunks or in a camping setting with 12 other girls from all walks of life throughout my schooling. So, I work well with others and wouldn't mind sharing a small place in a desirable location. 


If you are still interested read on!

Hello, My name is Lele. I'm a student and work as a manager within retail. I am very studious and dedicated to both school and work. I'm am also a certified ski instructor. I have decided to go back to school to finish my BA and enjoy the San Diego weather. I've worked as a Park Ranger/Cave Guide for most of my life, but I'm going to school now to become a doctor of physical therapy. I am transferring within my company so I have worked lined up. I will most likely have two to three jobs at some point so I won't be home much. 

If desired I am willing to work as a live in nanny(I am a certified child specialist), assistant or home health aide for the right person or family in exchange for a room and /or pay. I have a reliable vehicle, clean driving record and great recommendations galore!

Random info about my personality type...
I'm a musician who grooves on singing and playing the guitar, berimbau and banjolele. I very outgoing and helpful and volunteer with local shelters as a dog walker, in my church with children and on the worship team singing and playing guitar. 

I am a vegetarian and I try to maintain healthy eating practices. I take joy in cooking and baking.

I love to rock climb, ski, dance, bike, surf and practice martial arts. I am learning Portuguese (I know some Spanish). I tend to like to all types of music as long as it's pc. 

Well, I'm sure that's enough for now. If I sound like a great match send me an email please. Good luck y'all. :-) 

Lele


PS: Will not accept friends w/benefits situations or 420 environments.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 4565022386

posted:

updated:

email to friend

best of [?]